Ghost of Tsushima: Shinto Shrines

Ghost of Tsushima: Shinto Shrines

Game Mechanics

Please visit our Patreon page to get our member-exclusive and early-access content.

Access the first seven chapters of Philosophy of Souls Games on our Patreon.

Ghost of Tsushima's Shinto Shrines collection consists of 16 collectibles in total. The Way of the Kami, or Shinto, is woven into the fabric of daily life on Tsushima. 

Shrines dot the island, many forgotten with the passage of time, through intrepid explorers can find them.

Izuhara Shinto Shrine Locations

There is a total of seven Shinto Shrine locations in Izuhara region.

  1. Arrow Peak Shrine
  2. Winding Mountain Shrine
  3. Plum Blossom Shrine
  4. Golden Summit Shrine
  5. Stone Dragon Shrine
  6. Spring Falls Shrine
  7. Mending Rock Shrine

Toyotama Shinto Shrine Locations

There is a total of six Shinto Shrine locations in Toyotama region.

  1. Marsh Rock Shrine
  2. Scarlet Rock Shrine
  3. Hazy Cliff Shrine
  4. Lush Peak Shrine
  5. Cloud Ridge Shrine
  6. Turtle Rock Shrine

Kamiagata Shinto Shrine Locations

There is a total of three Shinto Shrine locations in Kamiagata region.

  1. Frost Cliff Shrine
  2. Crane Mountain Shrine
  3. Snowlit Peak Shrine

Ghost of Tsushima has a large set of collections. You can view them in our Collections Guide.

Ghost of Tsushima: Collections Guide

By supporting us on Patreon, you help us in production and content creation.